Menopause and Hot Flashes-My Personal Battle

My name is Ann Moses, I am 54 years of age and I feel GREAT! And Look Fantastic!

I will share my personal battle  of my life being unbalanced as I went through the stages of menopause and hot flashes.

When I first went through menopause I was 23 years old. Of course at that time I didn’t have a clue of what I was going through. All I know is that I was sweating a lot. I wasn’t in tune with any of the other symptoms that come along with it at the time.

However, the doctor that I was seeing suggested that I get a hysterectomy and I wanted him to explain to me what it was. When I understood what it was I quickly disagreed with having it done. I told the doctor that I DID NOT WANT ANYTHING REMOVED from my body and that was final! I felt that if nothing was wrong with me ( having any problems with anything else) then the chances of having some other kind of problems would be likely. That was how scared I was to having that procedure done.

This is my experience with Menopause and Hot Flashes along with being Fatigue:

At the age of 35, I started to monitor a change in my body more closely. I noticed that I was sweating a lot, just like earlier, and not sleeping real good, my concentration, tension and span was changing, I  was having crying spells, and yes, even dryness with my vagina. I was real moody, one minute I was all up beat and later, I was distant and disconnected with whatever was going on at the time. It was at this point the menopause stuff was starting to get worse and I mean worse. I would have to make preparations before going to bed. Which means, that I needed to have dry clothes ready to change into, throughout the night.

The night sweats were really bad, so I needed to have  these items available:

  • 2-T Shirts
  • 2-Pairs of stretch pants
  • 2-Pairs of socks
  • 2-Wash clothes
  • A Hand Fan
  • Ceiling fan turned on high
  • The bedroom window cracked open for fresh air

Even so, I still woke up out of my sleep 5-8 times every night and could only get about 10 hours of sleep a week.

When it was time for me to get up, after all this, I would still be so exhausted.

Now that you have read my experience on menopause and hot flashes along with being fatigue and have the knowledge of what menopause fatigue is as described. Coping with menopause can be very stressful when you experience lack of rest and not having the proper amount of energy to do your normal everyday task.

Taking an all natural women’s supplement formulated specifically for women that help boost energy or help you get a good night’s sleep can give you critical control over the outcome of your symptom and set you on the road to recovery.

Well, I didn’t give up I just knew I would find something that would really work. Guess what? I did. Keep in mind what I went through prior to now, all of those changes I had to go through for months was finally narrowed down to NOTHING in comparison to what it was.

Today I am so excited to share with you that now I get 6-8 hours of sleep per NIGHT now, I ONLY change clothes ONCE (that is about an hour before I wake up). My clothes are practically dry (lightly damp) unlike before they would be WET. (Like your clothes that have spin out in the washer machine.)

Reason for this AWESOME CHANGE is I started taking a Specialized Women’s Health Supplement; name Vita Woman distributed by Vitamark International. I was introduced by this product by a very caring, professional, mentor, whose background career is a Licensed Pharmacist. Luther Brotherton. He told me that he had something that would help me. Oh boy he was so right! After hearing my story of the changes I was going through with menopause and hot flashes he was really sure of it.

The recommended dosage is 2 caplets in the AM with water and 2 in the PM daily. Well, since I had a server case of menopause I one increased the dosage to 6 and 6. I felt that I needed to build my system up. However, I seen amazing and phenomenal result in the first week. I completed the first bottle of 120 caplets (which was about 30 days or less.) I had discovered AMAZING results.

I mentioned above I was convinced that I had finally got something that worked.

When I think of all the money I spent buying all kinds of products under the sun, moon and stars. Now I can say I GOT MY LIFE BACK!

Tell your story so that you can help another woman and men not to suffer like you did with menopause and hot flashes. Get your life back.

Let this half of your life be the best half of your life.

Ann Moses

2 thoughts on “Menopause and Hot Flashes-My Personal Battle

Leave a Reply

