Achieve Success-Your world of success

We all have our definition of what success is. But to achieve success is another thing. In doing so we have work towards it with great commitment, passion, determination, motivation and enthusiasm. The list goes on.
This is how the dictionary defines success: It is (1) The accomplishment of an aim or purpose. (2) The attainment of popularity or profits.  These two definitions are straight forward and to the point. However, when it comes to achieving success in any area of your life there has to be a purpose. You have to know what you are going to gain.

I will present to you a poem of how the world of success is in achieving success. 

Success My World

When I think success
I see it comes
When I dream success
I see it comes
When I touch success
It fades away
Success success
My hope

I’ll find success
Embrace success
WhenI hold success
I’ll keep it save
When I have success
I’ll share it
Success success
My world

I’ll rule
Yes, I’ll influence
Thought, Oh thought
My Success Success
I’ll keep,
I see
Success a life
Success my hope
Success my world

Author: Fiefa Bruce

Achieve your success in any way that you see it. Know that if you can see it you can achieve it. You can be more motivated by clicking the the link below.

Much Success in your endeavors!

Ann Moses

~Victorious Woman

One thought on “Achieve Success-Your world of success

Leave a Reply

