Feeling Anxious-About building your online business

There is a lot of information and ways to get you to build your business online. You can be feeling anxious to get it all together quickly. However, I have to tell you that there is no such thing as making Right NOW money! Meaning fast track, overnight, in minutes or whatever.

You can’t be in a hurry

Anxious2Being in an hurry to make money online can be very disastrous. Why do I say that? Look at it like this, there are  skills training and education that goes into building an online business. Without the proper education and skills as well as training you will find yourself making many mistakes that can be very costly with your time and money.

You have to be connected with like minded people who are going where you are and who have the same vision that you have in building your business online. One way to start off on the right foot is to have a mentor, coach, a leader who will help you with building your online business. They will be able to understand you feeling anxious about your passion and desire to have your online business.

There is a process to building your online business

Because of the amount of energy that goes into building a business online you have to realize that it is a process. The process is different for everyone. All people are not at the same level of learning. It will be  longer for some and shorter for others. Which ever category you fall in you can expect it to be awhile before you start to catch on to the different skills that are involved in building a business online.

I have been using my computer for 19 years however, my internet experience has been over a year or more. I can say that it is at this time that I am starting to learn and see what it really takes to building a business online. I have been feeling anxious about it but I didn’t realize just how much time would need to be put into it. I had to  move the money agenda and totally focus on building my skills.  Plus I also was glad that I spent as much time as I did in learning the computer or else I wouldn’t have gained as much as I have if I had not. With that being said it meant that I had to have many sleepless nights and some non socializing time. I had to give up some stuff to get it together with building my computer skills.

It takes time

I want  you to slow down and stop feeling anxious about building your online business. You will avoid many mistakes but some are expected.  Just don’t be in a hurry and take the time to learn from your leader and follow the instructions, directions and listen. In the long run you will come out VICTORIOUS!

Thank you for reading and visiting. If you have found this post to be encouraging and helpful leave your comment, question or suggestion below this post.

Ann Moses

“LIKE” My Facebook  Fan Page

©10-15-2012 Ann Moses

One thought on “Feeling Anxious-About building your online business

Leave a Reply

